Work

a

It was a long day for me. Monday feels like Friday. My energy for the entire week has already been consumed just for 1 day. Working in a call center is really tough yet enjoyable because of the people you are around with…But then again, coming to an empty home is saddening for I know you, my tabachoy is not home… It is these times when reality sets in that I will again sleep & wake up all by myself. I have been used to the routine that you are the last person I see when I close my eyes and the very first person I see when I open my eyes. I will have to wait for 10 months…Still I thank God for work. For it keeps my mind busy, productive & preoccupied.

 
Photo credits to owner. Taken from Google

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

