The Monday that was..

tumblr_m0nuogij4u1qg0h8f

Same time last Monday you were prepping up to go to your office to report because you received a call informing that your scheduled flight will be tomorrow. My heart beats fast as you took a bath, dress up… ¬†Pretending that I am all okay when in reality my heart want to scream so loud that I don’t want you to go. I have been holding back tears for so long because you said, ” You don’t want to see me crying.” My love, I am missing you so much. Hear me say, I love you more than I love my life. I will give anything just to be with you again. I hope you are all well there, always take care of yourself… See you again in 10 months.

I don’t own the photo.

Photo Credits to owner ( taken from Google )

 

Leave a Reply

